COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Advisory: If you believe you have been exposed to COVID-19 or are experiencing symptoms, please contact your primary care physician, 68Nurse or the BasinMD app to seek guidance.  
For more information and resources regarding COVID-19, visit For vaccine information, visit

Midland County COVID-19 Statistics         Hospital COVID-19 Statistics   *Last updated on  12/8/2021 at  10:21 AM

Board of Governors

Executive Committee

Richard Coats, Chair
Rosalind Redfern Grover, Past Chair
Mary Dawson, Secretary
Larry Edgerton, Treasurer
James M. Alsup, Governance Chair
Steven H. Pruett, Investment Chair
Anne Johnson, Nominating Chair
Tevis Herd, Oil and Gas Chair

Javaid Anwar
Barry A Beal
Michael Black 
Craig A. Campbell 
Naddine Craddick
Sue Dorr             

Don Evans 
Richard Folger
Nancy Gibson
Paula A Henry
Mary B. Kennedy 
Stephen W. Kuzmich
Timothy A. Leach
Cadell S. Liedtke
Paul L. Morris
Roy Nelson 
Joseph O'Neill lll
Wes Perry
Margaret Purvis
Glenn A. Rogers, D.D.S.
Douglas Scharbauer

Gwyn Sparks
Roaxane Strickling
Georgia K. Trobaugh
Terry Wilkinson
Modesta Williams
Celia Wilson 
Charles M. Younger, M.D

Governors Emeriti

Gregory W. Bartha, M.D
Sue Starr Boldrick
Thomas M. Bruner
Mary W. de Compiegne
John C. Dorn
Ann M. Kleine

Honorary Board of Governors

Hugh Box, Pecos, TX
Marvie Burton, Alpine, TX
Larry F. Burxton, M.D., Horseshoe Bay, TX 

Mark Morgan, Big Spring, TX
Dennis Haralson, Seminole, TX
Delmon Hodges, Fort Stockton, TX
Lanny G. Ice, Sr., Monahans, TX

Eva Mitchell. Kermit, TX
Jimmy Stalling. Stanton, TX
Andrea Warnke, Andrews, TX

Memorial Forum

Katie Joyner - Chair 
Marcel Campos  
Kristin Ditto  

Elizabeth Jones
Ryan Kavanagh
Adrian Milton
Lindsay Owens


Jessica Rule
Chelsea Sheppard
Noble Starnes
Kate Williamson