Employee Resources


ADP Portal (Payroll, Taxes, PTO)

Log in at https://my.adp.com/
**FMLA (Family Medical Leave Act): Please call Lincoln Financial Group at 855-818-2883.

For help with the ADP Portal, please contact:
Diahn Berry
432-221-4905
diahn.berry@midlandhealth.org
Reba Sexson 432-221-1613 reba.sex
son@midlandhealth.org

AHA RQI

Log in at www.healthstream.com/hlc/midland-memorial
For help with AHA RQI, please contact:
Shirley Loughlin
432-221-5355
shirley.loughlin@midlandhealth.org   
Monique Wilson
432-221-5290
monique.wilson@midlandhealth.org


Better U Wellness Portal

Log in at https://www.betterutexas.org/
First timers users must click "Sign In" and then click the link "Reset Your Password".

For help with the Better U portal, please email:
betteru@midlandhealth.org


Clairvia

Inside the facility - log in at http://mmh-cvweb/ClairviaWeb

Outside the facility - log in at https://myschedule.midlandhealth.org/

For help with Clairvia, please contact:
Brandi McDonald
432-221-3055
brandi.mcdonald@midlandhealth.org


EBSCO Nurse Reference Center

Log in at http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=nrc-perc

For help with EBSCO, please contact:
Jeanette Frantz
432-221-4561
jeanette.frantz@midlandhealth.org


Elsevier 

Log in at https://login.elsevierperformancemanager.com/systemLogin.aspx?virtualname=MCHD

For help with Elsevier, please contact:
Vicky Nunn
432-221-4093
vicky.nunn@midlandhealth.org


Midland Health Store (To purchase apparel)

Visit http://www.midlandhealthstore.com
No log-in required.

For help placing an order, please contact:
Danielle Johnson
432-221-1185
danielle.johnson@midlandhealth.org

Midland Quality Alliance

View a list of MQA Tier I providers at http://www.midlandqualityalliance.com/
For questions about MQA, please contact:
Rebecca Pontaski
432-221-2315
midlandqualityalliance@midlandhealth.org 

NetLearning

Log in at https://lms.netlearning.com/mynetlearning/midland
For help with NetLearning, please contact:
Shirley Loughlin
432-221-5355
shirley.loughlin@midlandhealth.org 


Policy Tech

Log in at https://midland.policytech.com

For help with Policy Tech, please contact:
Anissa Gatten
432-221-1870
anissa.gatten@midlandhealth.org
Amy Doyle (432) 221-1871 amy.doyle@midlandhealth.org


ReadySet (Shot records, Annual TB Evaluation)

Log in at https://midlandmemorial.readysetsecure.com
**This site must be opened with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox, NOT Internet Explorer.

For help with ReadySet, please contact:
Occupational Health & Wellness
432-221-1867
occhealth@midlandhealth.org


Office 365 Email

Log in at https://outlook.office.com/ 

Login: john.smith@midlandhealth.org
Password: (Password you use to log into your hospital Outlook email)

For help logging into your Outlook email, CareVue, HEV or Intego, please call HIS Tech Support at 432-221-4040.

back to top