COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Advisory: If you believe you have been exposed to COVID-19 or are experiencing symptoms, please do NOT go to the Emergency Department, a health care facility/clinic or the health department to seek testing or treatment. You need to self-isolate and call your primary care physician, contact 68Nurse or see a provider via the BasinMD app to seek guidance. For more information, please visit https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html  and https://dshs.texas.gov/coronavirus/. For a full list of resources and information regarding COVID-19 please click here.

  • Texas
    Confirmed Cases: 230,346
    Deaths: 2,918

  • Midland County
    Confirmed Cases: 1,070
    Deaths: 19

*Last updated on 07/9/2020 at 4:58 PM

Employee Resources


ADP Portal (Payroll, Taxes, PTO)

Log in at https://my.adp.com/
**FMLA (Family Medical Leave Act): Please call Lincoln Financial Group at 855-818-2883.

For help with the ADP Portal, please contact:
Diahn Berry
(432) 221-4905
diahn.berry@midlandhealth.org
Reba Sexson (432) 221-1613 reba.sexson@midlandhealth.org

 

Better U Wellness Portal

Log in at https://www.betterutexas.org/
First timers users must click "Sign In" and then click the link "Reset Your Password".

For help with the Better U portal, please email:
betteru@midlandhealth.org


Clairvia

Inside the facility - log in at http://mmh-cvweb/ClairviaWeb

Outside the facility - log in at https://myschedule.midlandhealth.org/

For help with Clairvia, please contact:
Brandi McDonald
(432) 221-3055
brandi.mcdonald@midlandhealth.org


Elsevier 

Log in at https://login.elsevierperformancemanager.com/systemLogin.aspx?virtualname=MCHD

For help with Elsevier, please contact:
Vicky Nunn
(432) 221-4093
vicky.nunn@midlandhealth.org

K-2 Medical Systems

Login at https://www.k2ms-university.com/Secure/Logon.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2f 

For help with K-2 Medical Systems, please contact:
Casey Weems 
(432) 221-3284
casey.weems@midlandhealth.org

 

Midland Health Store (To purchase apparel)

Visit http://www.midlandhealthstore.com
No log-in required.

For help placing an order, please contact:
Lee Bryant
lee@scarspec.com

Midland Quality Alliance

View a list of MQA Tier I providers at http://www.midlandqualityalliance.com/
For questions about MQA, please contact: Rebecca Pontaski (432) 221-2315 midlandqualityalliance@midlandhealth.org 

NetLearning

Log in at https://lms.netlearning.com/mynetlearning/midland
For help with NetLearning, please contact: Shirley Loughlin (432) 221-5355 shirley.loughlin@midlandhealth.org 


Policy Tech

Log in at https://midland.policytech.com

For help with Policy Tech, please contact:
Anissa Gatten
(432) 221-1870
anissa.gatten@midlandhealth.org
Katie Snider (432) 221-1871 katie.snider@midlandhealth.org


ReadySet (Shot records, Annual TB Evaluation)

Log in at https://midlandmemorial.readysetsecure.com
**This site must be opened with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox, NOT Internet Explorer.

For help with ReadySet, please contact:
Occupational Health & Wellness
(432) 221-1867
occhealth@midlandhealth.org


Office 365 Email

Log in at https://outlook.office.com/ 

Login: john.smith@midlandhealth.org
Password: (Password you use to log into your hospital Outlook email)

For help logging into your Outlook email, CareVue, HEV or Intego, please call HIS Tech Support at (432) 221-4040.

back to top